蔡李佛的八套主要拳术


A Mugger's Worst Nightmare!
搶匪最大的噩夢!


By
Sifu Jason J. Wong
黃志剛記錄


在2004年11月8日,發生了一個是搶匪的最大的噩夢。他們企圖搶劫一個武林高手,到了最後還是挨了苦打一身。那一天,有兩個倒霉的搶匪碰到了他們的敵手,並付出了他們錯誤的代價。我父親黃德輝博士在寒冷和下着雨的星期一早上被徵去做陪審員。他的通報時間是在上午八點半的。他要到舊金山市府旁的文娛中心007號的法庭裡去報到的。他在上午八點半來到了停車場的時候已經晚了一點。他把他的汽車停泊了在停車場裡,可是停車場離法庭有三個街口之遠。是一個由法院指定的市政府低收費的停車場。這個停車場的低層都已經滿了,所以他被迫把車停到最高的頂層上。

糟糕的這區是舊金山住安很壞的一區,並有很多無家可歸者在這區裡流蕩。通常我爸爸並不 介意 他們的 。 可是這個時候的人在附近特別的多,所以他特別的小心。

那天停車場的電梯壞了,所以我爸爸要走樓梯步行落到地面層去。當他走到出口處,有兩個無家可歸者在大門口外。其中一個問他要些零錢,我爸爸沒有理他並繼續往前走。突然間他感到自己的手袋被人在後面拉搶。幸虧他手袋的肩帶相當好的纏裹着在他的手上。當他覺得他的手包被往後拉的時候,另外一個傢伙從他背後把他抱住。他本能的反應,閃電快的速度用了一個撐腿踢過去搶匪。他的後腦頭部對着抱住他的另一個劫匪往後倒擊他的臉部。他那強猛爆炸力的一腿,把兇徒踢倒在地上。繼續用了一個右掛捶打過去從後方緊抱着他的劫匪的脖子上。那個劫匪從背後馬上倒在地上,我爸爸逃脫了。

黃德輝博士往四周看了一看,那裡除了兩個痛苦躺在地面上的劫匪攻擊者之外並沒有其他人在場。本來他去做陪審員的通報時間已經晚了,而且他還要步行三個多的街口才到法庭。但當他經過停車場的正門時,他對收銭的工作員說了剛才發生的搶劫事件並要求馬上打電話報警。

我父親黃德輝博士無恙的只因他使用了蔡李佛拳來對付劫匪而保護了他的安全。最後很幸運的是,那天法官免了他被徵要當陪審員的那期的任務。






下一个故事
下一个故事

A Mugger's Worst Nightmare!

Sifu Jason J. Wong
中 文 按 此

On November 8, 2004, a mugger's worst nightmare happened, attempting to rob someone who is an expert in martial arts and then getting beaten up in the end. On that day, two unfortunate muggers met their match and paid dearly for their mistake. My father, Grandmaster Doc-Fai Wong was called for jury duty on that cold, rainy Monday morning. His call time was 8:30 AM in the courtroom 007 in the San Francisco Civic Center. He arrived at the parking garage a little late, at 8:30 AM, and parked his car three blocks away from the courthouse in the Appointed Low Rates City Garage. The garage was very full so he was forced to park his car at the top level of the lot.

Unfortunately, this was not the best part of town and there were plenty of homeless people around that area. Normally he doesn't pay much attention to them, but this time because there were so many of them, he was being more alert.

The elevator was broken so he walked down the stairwell to the ground floor. As he walked out of the exit, two homeless guys were outside the doorway. One guy asked him for some spare change which he ignored and continued walking. All of a sudden, he felt his handbag being snatched from behind. Luckily the strap of the bag was wrapped around his hand quite well. When he felt his bag being pulled, another assailant grabbed him from behind with a bear hug. He instinctively reacted with lightning quick speed and threw a bone shattering side kick to the hip of the guy who was snatching his bag and head butted backwards to the attacker bear hugging him from behind. His powerful, explosive kick knocked the assailant down and he escaped from the rear bear hug and threw a snapping, paralyzing right kwa-chui back fist to the back of the attacker’s neck. The attacker from behind dropped instantly to the floor.

Grandmaster Wong looked around and nobody was there except for the two attacker’s lifeless bodies lying on the ground in agonizing pain. He was late for his jury appointment because he still had to walk three more blocks to the courthouse. When he passed the main entrance of the garage, he told the clerk who worked there about what just happened to him.

In the end, Grandmaster’s impressive Choy Li Fut skills protected him safely from the attempted robbery, and luckily, he was also dismissed by the judge from jury duty.


Next Story
Next Story